## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## **South East Local Area Committee**

## Meeting held 19 May 2021

**PRESENT:** Councillors Tony Downing, Denise Fox, Bryan Lodge, Bob McCann,

Karen McGowan, Kevin Oxley, Mick Rooney, Chris Rosling-Josephs,

Jackie Satur, Gail Smith, Paul Wood and Ann Woolhouse

.....

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Tony Downing be appointed Chair and Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs be appointed Deputy Chair of the South East Local Area Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

## 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That the meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank